My Dream comes true tomorrowJ

From two years I attended Microsoft TechEd Middle East and I saw Joel Oleson representing and he talked about SharePoint Migration from 2007 to 2010, and I had questions and I asked him J I was sitting in the first line, I really wanted to sit with him and have long talk about SharePoint general. Now I am picking him tomorrow from the airport and with other Top SharePoint Speakers like him J… see “My dream comes true tomorrow”

Joel get started… lots of questions to ask about SharePoint, and about your career life, definitely I want to learn from you.

Join us for dinner in front of the Dancing Fountain at Dubai Mall, after we finish visiting Burj Khalifa with the speakers.

Lots of photos will be shared, and if you have any questions just ask, there is more than one way for this…

  1. Email me, anytime, my mobile with me, always online and will ask them your question and will reply to you.
  2. Post it on facebook on the “Dubai SharePoint User Group” http://www.facebook.com/groups/DubaiSharePoint/ that I just created from few days only.
  3. Post on the event page, here is the URL http://www.facebook.com/events/358094470936981/
  4. Call me 00971551663033, no easier than this, if you have question or if you are coming to tell you where we are but either way,

    “where will be the dinner” will be announced, once we find a free place around the Fountain, so just come to this area and call.

    Sponsor:

