Fabian Williams SharePoint Blog

Accolades

On October 10th 2013 i blogged Come see my three session at SPLive360 in Orlando in an effort to promote and create awareness/buzz around my delivery at the event Andrew Connell and Dan Holme put on.  I have to tell you it was a fantastic event, with a slew of talented speakers, engaged and energetic audience who were involved in my session from beginning to end. I delivered 3 sessions on BCS:

  1. SPH14 Case Study: When Should I Use SharePoint 2013 Business Connectivity Services (BCS) and When Should I Use SharePoint 2013 Workflows to Interact with External
  2. SPW11 No-Code CRUD Business Connectivity Services (BCS) Solutions Using SharePoint Designer 2013
  3. SPW02 What’s New with SharePoint Business Connectivity Services (BCS) and OData Services

image

and by the third session I was able to see and count out at least 50% of the folks who attended my earlier sessions in my last session…

View original post 200 more words

